Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming Nittany Knights events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Mon, Jan 30 20237:00pmRehearsal
Sat, Feb 4 20232:00pmRaystown Wind Orchestra
Mon, Feb 6 20236:00pmPIZZA NIGHT
Mon, Feb 6 20237:00pmRehearsal
Mon, Feb 13 2023
to Tue, Feb 14 2023
 Singing Valentines (Nittany Knights)
Mon, Feb 13 20237:00pmRehearsal
Mon, Feb 20 20237:00pmRehearsal
Mon, Feb 27 20237:00pmRehearsal
Mon, Mar 6 20236:00pmPIZZA NIGHT
Sat, May 13 20237:30pmAnnual Spring Show at the State Theatre (Nittany Knights)
Fri, Aug 4 20237:30pmLemont Village Green