Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming Nittany Knights events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Mon, Sep 26 20227:00pmRehearsal
Mon, Oct 3 20226:00pmPizza Night
Mon, Oct 3 20227:00pmRehearsal
Thu, Oct 6 20229:00amUnited Way Day of Caring
Fri, Oct 7 2022
to Sat, Oct 8 2022
 District Convention - Lancaster
Mon, Oct 10 20227:00pmRehearsal
Mon, Oct 17 20227:00pmRehearsal
Mon, Oct 24 20227:00pmRehearsal
Mon, Oct 31 20227:00pmRehearsal
Sun, Nov 20 20223:00pmNittany Knights at the CAST
Sat, Feb 4 20237:00pmRaystown Wind Orchestra